Heavenly Veggies – MENU – September 2014

 

 

Monday, Sept 01, 2014

Tuesday, Sept 02, 2014

Wednesday, Sept 03, 2014

Thursday, Sept 04, 2014

Friday, Sept 05, 2014

Starch

 

Baked Potatoes

Seasoned Corn

Wheat Mix

Buckwheat Noodles

 

Coconut Rice

Jasmine Red Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Entrée

 

Couscous Loaf

Tinaktak

Moroccan Lentil Stew

Kong Pao Tofu

HAPPY LABOR DAY

Spinach Fettuccini & Beans

Riyenu Stuffing

Orange-Ginger Tofu Jerky

Beans & Mushroom Loaf

Veggies

 

Steamed Broccoli

Golai Hagon Suni

Sauté Sprouts

Mustard Cauli & Celery

 

Tuesday Stir-fry

Wednesday Stir-fry

Thursday Stir-fry

Friday Stir-fry

Stew

 

Split-Pea Soup

Chalakilis

Tomato Soup

Tofu Skin Soup

Salad

 

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, Sept 08, 2014

Tuesday, Sept 09, 2014

Wednesday, Sept 10, 2014

Thursday, Sept 11, 2014

Friday, Sept 12, 2014

Starch

9-Grain Dinner Rolls

Baked Potatoes

Seasoned Corn

Buckwheat Noodles

Mashed Potatoes

Jasmine Brown Rice

Coconut Rice

Jasmine Red Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Entrée

Quinoa Salad

Coconut Tofu Keema

Pancit

MaPo Tofu

Quinoa Lentil Cucumber Salad

Bell-Pepper Tofu

Mushroom Loaf

Tofu Broccoli Chopsuey

Curry

Lasagna

Veggies

Sesame Spinach

Rainbow Slaw

Eggplant & Coconut Milk

Roasted Broccoli & Red Bell

Bokchoy

Monday Stir-fry

Tuesday Stir-fry

Wednesday Stir-fry

Thursday Stir-fry

Friday Stir-fry

Stew

Lentil Soup

Tan Candelaria

Aroz Caldo

Clammy Chowder Soup

Lemony Grain Soup

Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, Sept 15, 2014

Tuesday, Sept 16, 2014

Wednesday, Sept 17, 2014

Thursday, Sept 18, 2014

Friday, Sept 19, 2014

Starch

9-Grain Dinner Rolls

Baked Potatoes

Seasoned Corn

Buckwheat Noodles

Mashed Potatoes

Jasmine Brown Rice

Coconut Rice

Jasmine Red Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Entrée

Marinated Tofu

Couscous Loaf

Tinaktak

Kong Pao Tofu

Sundried Tomato Patties

Cabbage Casserole

Spinach Fettuccini & Beans

Riyenu Stuffing

Chickpea Patties

Spiced Veggies over Hummus

Veggies

Steamed Cauliflower

Steamed Broccoli

Golai Hagon Suni

Seasoned Napa Cabbage

Sautéed Sprouts

Monday Stir-fry

Tuesday Stir-fry

Wednesday Stir-fry

Thursday Stir-fry

Friday Stir-fry

Stew

Mungo Bean Soup

Split-Pea Soup

Chalakilis

Tofu Skin Soup

Creamy Green Veggie Soup

Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, Sept 22, 2014

Tuesday, Sept 23, 2014

Wednesday, Sept 24, 2014

Thursday, Sept 25, 2014

Friday, Sept 26, 2014

Starch

9-Grain Dinner Rolls

Baked Potatoes

Seasoned Corn

Mashed Potatoes

Buckwheat Noodles

Jasmine Brown Rice

Coconut Rice

Jasmine Red Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Entrée

Quinoa Salad

Coconut Tofu Keema

Pancit

Lentil Cucumber Salad

Nori Tofu Patties

Bell-Pepper Tofu

Mushroom Loaf

Tofu Broccoli Chopsuey

Lasagna Style Casserole

Orange-Ginger Tofu Jerky

Veggies

Sesame Spinach

Rainbow Slaw

Eggplant & Coconut Milk

Veggies with Mustard Sauce

Bokchoy

Monday Stir-fry

Tuesday Stir-fry

Wednesday Stir-fry

Thursday Stir-fry

Friday Stir-fry

Stew

Lentil Soup

Tan Candelaria

Aroz Caldo

Tomato Soup

Clammy Chowder Soup

Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

heavenlyveggies.com – phone: (671) 647-0334 – fax: (671) 647-0335

 

“Let’s win health and bless people with the Bread of Life” – Heavenly Veggies, Guam, USA