Heavenly Veggies – MENU – August 2014

 

 

Monday, August 04, 2014

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Thursday, August 07, 2014

Friday, August 08, 2014

Starch

Seasoned Corn

Baked Potatoes

Titiyas

Buckwheat Noodles

Mashed Potatoes

Jasmine Brown Rice

Coconut Rice

Jasmine Red Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Entrée

Marinated Tofu

Pizza

Tinaktak

Pad Thai Tofu

Tropical Black Bean Patties

Layered Bean-Chip Casserole

Chili

Riyeno Stuffing

Sundried Tomato Patties

Spiced Veggies over Hummus

Veggies

Cabbage Salad

Slaw Pineapple Vinaigrette

Golai Hagon Suni

Seasoned Napa Cabbage

Sautéed Sprouts

Monday Stir-fry

Tuesday Stir-fry

Wednesday Stir-fry

Thursday Stir-fry

Friday Stir-fry

Stew

Mungo Bean Soup

Shiitake Bean Thread

Chalakilis

Hot & Sour Soup

Creamy Carrot Cauliflower Soup

Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, August 11, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Starch

Seasoned Couscous

Baked Potatoes

Flat Bread

Mashed Potatoes

Buckwheat Noodles

Jasmine Brown Rice

Coconut Rice

Jasmine Red Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Entrée

Chickpea Loaf

Enchiladas

Pancit

Sautéed Spicy Tofu

Nori Tofu Loaf

Bell-Pepper Tofu

Pecan Mushroom Loaf

Tofu Broccoli Chopsuey

Lasagna

Chickpea Patties

Veggies

Sesame Spinach

Rainbow Slaw

Eggplant & Coconut Milk

Roasted Broccoli & Red Bell

Bokchoy

Monday Stir-fry

Tuesday Stir-fry

Wednesday Stir-fry

Thursday Stir-fry

Friday Stir-fry

Stew

Aroz Caldo

Tan Candelaria

Corn Soup

Country Veggie Soup

Chunky Miso Soup

Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, August 18, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

Starch

Seasoned Corn

Baked Potatoes

Titiyas

Buckwheat Noodles

Mashed Potatoes

Jasmine Brown Rice

Coconut Rice

Jasmine Red Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Entrée

Marinated Tofu

Pizza

Tinaktak

Pad Thai Noodle

Tropical Black Bean Patties

Layered Bean-Chip Casserole

Chili

Riyeno Stuffing

Sundried Tomato Patties

Spiced Veggies over Hummus

Veggies

Cabbage Salad

Slaw Pineapple Vinaigrette

Golai Hagon Suni

Seasoned Napa Cabbage

Sautéed Sprouts

Monday Stir-fry

Tuesday Stir-fry

Wednesday Stir-fry

Thursday Stir-fry

Friday Stir-fry

Stew

Mungo Bean Soup

Shiitake Bean Thread

Chalakilis

Clammy Chowder Soup

Creamy Carrot Cauliflower Soup

Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, August 25, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014

Starch

Seasoned Couscous

Baked Potatoes

Flat Bread

Mashed Potatoes

Buckwheat Noodles

Jasmine Brown Rice

Coconut Rice

Jasmine Red Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Entrée

Chickpea Loaf

Enchiladas

Pancit

Sautéed Spicy Tofu

Nori Tofu Loaf

Bell-Pepper Tofu

Pecan Mushroom Loaf

Tofu Broccoli Chopsuey

Lasagna

Chickpea Patties

Veggies

Sesame Spinach

Rainbow Slaw

Eggplant & Coconut Milk

Roasted Broccoli & Red Bell

Bokchoy

Monday Stir-fry

Tuesday Stir-fry

Wednesday Stir-fry

Thursday Stir-fry

Friday Stir-fry

Stew

Aroz Caldo

Tan Candelaria

Corn Soup

Country Veggie Soup

Chunky Miso Soup

Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

heavenlyveggies.com – phone: (671) 647-0334 – fax: (671) 647-0335