Heavenly Veggies – MENU – October 2014

 

 

Monday, September 29

Tuesday, September 30

Wednesday, October 01

Thursday, October 02

Friday, October 03

Starch

Seasoned Corn

Baked Potatoes

Seasoned Corn

Buckwheat Noodles

Wheat Mix

Jasmine Brown Rice

Coconut Rice

Jasmine Red Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Entrée

Marinated Tofu

Pizza

Tinaktak

Kabocha-Bean Stew

Sundried Tomato Patties

Layered Bean-Chip Casserole

Chili

Riyenu Stuffing

Sesame Tofu Ball with Sweet & Spicy Sauce

Spiced Veggies over Hummus

Veggies

Cabbage Salad

Slaw Pineapple Vinaigrette

Golai Hagon Suni

Eggplant Surprise

Sauté Sprouts

Monday Stir-fry

Tuesday Stir-fry

Wednesday Stir-fry

Thursday Stir-fry

Friday Stir-fry

Stew

Mungo Bean Soup

Shiitake Bean Thread

Chalakilis

Country Veggie Soup

Creamy Carrot Cauliflower Soup

Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, October 06

Tuesday, October 07

Wednesday, October 08

Thursday, October 09

Friday, October 10

Starch

9-Grain Dinner Rolls

Baked Potatoes

Seasoned Corn

Buckwheat Noodles

Mashed Potatoes

Jasmine Brown Rice

Coconut Rice

Jasmine Red Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Entrée

Quinoa Salad

Coconut Tofu Keema

Pancit

Sauté Spicy Tofu

Quinoa Lentil Cucumber Salad

Bell-Pepper Tofu

Mushroom Loaf

Tofu Broccoli Chopsuey

Chickpea Curry

Lasagna

Veggies

Sesame Spinach

Rainbow Slaw

Eggplant & Coconut Milk

Roasted Corn & Broccoli

Bokchoy

Monday Stir-fry

Tuesday Stir-fry

Wednesday Stir-fry

Thursday Stir-fry

Friday Stir-fry

Stew

Lentil Soup

Tan Candelaria

Aroz Caldo

Clammy Chowder Soup

Veggie Tomato Soup

Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, October 13

Tuesday, October 14

Wednesday, October 15

Thursday, October 16

Friday, October 17

Starch

 

Baked Potatoes

Seasoned Corn

Buckwheat Noodles

Mashed Potatoes

Jasmine Brown Rice

Coconut Rice

Jasmine Red Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Entrée

Marinated Tofu

Couscous Loaf

Tinaktak

Pad Thai Tofu

Tropical Spiced Beans

 

Spinach Fettuccini & Beans

Riyenu Stuffing

Sundried Tomato Patties

Spiced Veggies over Hummus

Veggies

 

Steamed Broccoli

Golai Hagon Suni

Eggplant Surprise

Sautéed Sprouts

Monday Stir-fry

Tuesday Stir-fry

Wednesday Stir-fry

Thursday Stir-fry

Friday Stir-fry

Stew

Mungo Bean Soup

Split-Pea Soup

Chalakilis

Nori-Radish Soup

Creamy Carrot Cauliflower Soup

Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, October 20

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24

Starch

9-Grain Dinner Rolls

Baked Potatoes

Seasoned Corn

Wheat Mix

Buckwheat Noodles

Jasmine Brown Rice

Coconut Rice

Jasmine Red Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Jasmine Brown Rice

Entrée

Quinoa Salad

Coconut Tofu Keema

Pancit

Spiced Sesame Lentils

Nori Tofu Loaf

Bell-Pepper Tofu

Mushroom Loaf

Tofu Broccoli Chopsuey

Beans & Mushroom Loaf

Chickpea Patties

Veggies

Sesame Spinach

Rainbow Slaw

Eggplant & Coconut Milk

Roasted Broccoli & Red Bell

Bokchoy

Monday Stir-fry

Tuesday Stir-fry

Wednesday Stir-fry

Thursday Stir-fry

Friday Stir-fry

Stew

Lentil Soup

Tan Candelaria

Aroz Caldo

Country Veggie Soup

Asian Taro Mushroom Soup

Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

Fresh Garden Salad

 

heavenlyveggies.com – phone: (671) 647-0334 – fax: (671) 647-0335

 

“Let’s win health and bless people with the Bread of Life” – Heavenly Veggies, Guam, USA